Login

 

Minimize

 

 
5038 Halison Street, Torrance CA 90503  PH(310) 533-4495 (School Days 8am - 4pm)
Contact  -  Principal Mr. Jackson jackson.leroy@tusd.org or Assistant Principal Lynn Bedrosian bedrosian.lynn@tusd.org
October 22, 2017

Student Links

Minimize

Parental Links

Minimize

Faculty & Staff Links

Minimize
 Directory     

Bert Lynn Staff (310) 533-4495

Minimize

Bert Lynn Middle School (310) 533-4495

Please contact our office if an account is not working.

Thank you,

 

         Email LastName Firstname Subject Room Ext
Accardo.Katrina@tusd.org Accardo Katrina Learning Center E5 8619
Bailey.Lynn@tusd.org Bailey Lynn 6 SS, Sci C3 8608
Baldwin.Marion@tusd.org Baldwin Marion Math 8, Algebra F4 8628
Banim.Catherine@tusd.org Banim Catherine Music A1 8670
Bates.allison@tusd.org Bates Allison TIDES E8 8622
Caporaso.Michael@tusd.org Caporaso Michael PE 6-8 FIELD 3 8600
Beasley.ashley@tusd.org Beasley Ashley SS 6 D4 8613
Choy.Linda@tusd.org Choy Linda Math 7/Algebra F6 8630
Donahue.Patrick@tusd.org Donahue Patrick ELA 8, PLTW E1 & D1 8666
 Vozzo.Louis@tusd.org  Vozzo  Louis SS 7/8  D5  
Writer.Wendy@tusd.org Writer Wendy 6 Math F5 8629
Irwin.Amy@tusd.org Irwin Amy SS 8 F10 8633
Jackson.Leroy@tusd.org Jackson Leroy Principal OFFICE 8680
Doty.Lucy@tusd.org Doty Lucy ELA/Science 6 C4 8609
Johnson.Matthew@tusd.org Johnson Matthew Learning Center E7 8621
Bedrosian.lynn@tusd.org Bedrosian Lynn Assistant Principal OFFICE 8690
Yoshida.chaya@tusd.org Yoshida Chaya Health Clerk OFFICE 8683
Kruger.Nicole@tusd.org Kruger Nicole Counselor B1 8684
Lee.Jay@tusd.org Lee Jay SS 7 & 8 E2 8616
Lee.Seol@tusd.org Lee Seol ELA 6 & ELL C5 8610
Lister.Gerald@tusd.org Lister Gerald Math & ELA 6 F9 8632
Marx.Lincoln@tusd.org Marx Lincoln ELA 7 E3 8617
Mc Comas.Beth@tusd.org Mc Comas Beth SS & Sci 6 C2 8607
Nadel.Wes@tusd.org Nadel Wes PE 6-8 FIELD 1 8600
Nakamura.Jenna@tusd.org Nakamura Jenna ELA 7 & 8 F2 8626
Nguyen.Tommy@tusd.org Nguyen Tommy Math 6/7 E8 8631
Osborne.Henry@tusd.org Osborne Henry Science 7/8 E9 8623
Gonzalez.Crista Gonzalez Crista School Psychologist B3 8664
Salguero.Edward@tusd.org Salguero Edward SS 7, Spanish E4 8618
Sanders.Joshua@tusd.org Sanders Joshua ELA 6 & 8 F1 8625
Smith.Susan@tusd.org Smith Susan Sci 8 G1 8614
Spadafino.marybeth@tusd.org Spadafino Marybeth Staff Assistant OFFICE 8681
Siddiqui.saima@tusd.org Siddiqui Saima Sci 7 E10 8634
Takahashi.christine@tusd.org Takahashi Christine Attendance Clerk OFFICE 8682
Tambara.Kevin@tusd.org Tambara Kevin Tech In Ed & Robotics D3 8613
Thomas.Eileen@tusd.org Thomas Eileen Life Management/ PE C1/Field 1 8674
 Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement