Login

 

Minimize

 

 
5038 Halison Street, Torrance CA 90503  PH(310) 533-4495 (School Days 8am - 4pm)
Contact  -  Principal Mr. Jackson jackson.leroy@tusd.org or Assistant Principal Dr. Johnson johnson.shawn@tusd.org
February 10, 2016

Student Links

Minimize

Parental Links

Minimize

Faculty & Staff Links

Minimize
 Directory     

Bert Lynn Staff (310) 533-4495

Minimize

Bert Lynn Middle School (310) 533-4495

Please contact our offcie if an account is not working.

Thank you,

         Email

LastName

Firstname

Subject

Room

Ext

Accardo.Katrina@tusd.org

Accardo

Katrina

LC Math

E5

8619

Bailey.Lynn@tusd.org

Bailey

Lynn

6th Math, SS 6, Elective

C3

8608

Baldwin.Marion@tusd.org

Baldwin

Marion

Math 8, Algebra

F4

8628

Banim.Catherine@tusd.org

Banim

Catherine

Music

A1

8670

Bermudez.Antonio@tusd.org

Bermudez

Antonio

PE 6-8

FIELD 2

8600

Caporaso.Michael@tusd.org

Caporaso

Michael

PE 6-8

FIELD 3

8600

Childers.James@tusd.org

Childers

James

Science 8

E10

8624

Choy.Linda@tusd.org

Choy

Linda

Math 7

F6

8630

Donahue.Patrick@tusd.org

Donahue

Patrick

ELA 8, Tech 7

E1 & E1

8666

Doty. Lucy@tusd.org

Doty

Lucy

Science, SS 6

C4

8609

Enriquez.Diana@tusd.org

Enriquez

Diana

Algebra, Math 7

F5

8629

Irwin.Amy@tusd.org

Irwin

Amy

SS 8

F10

8633

Jackson.Leroy@tusd.org

Jackson

Leroy

Principal

OFFICE

8980

Jacobson.Layne@tusd.org

Jacobson

Layne

SS 6 & 7

F9

8632

Johnson.Matthew@tusd.org

Johnson

Matthew

LC ELA

E7

8621

Johnson.Shawn@tusd.org

Johnson

Shawn

Assistant Principal

OFFICE

8690

Khatri.puja@tusd.org

Khatri

Puja

Health Clerk

OFFICE

8683

Kruger.Nicole@tusd.org

Kruger

Nicole

Counselor

B3

8684

Lee.Jay@tusd.org

Lee

Jay

SS 7 & 8

E2

8616

Lee.Seol@tusd.org

Lee

Seol

ELA 6 & 7

C5

8610

Lister.Gerald@tusd.org

Lister

Gerald

Math 6 & ELA 6

B4

8606

Marx.Lincoln@tusd.org

Marx

Lincoln

ELA 7

E3

8617

Mc Comas.Beth@tusd.org

Mc Comas

Beth

SS 6 & Sci 6

C2

8607

McCullen.Ian@tusd.org

McCullen

Ian

SDC Mild Mod 6-8

E8

8622

Nadel.Wes@tusd.org

Nadel

Wes

PE 6-8

FIELD 1

8600

Nakamura.Jenna@tusd.org

Nakamura

Jenna

English 7 & 8

F2

8626

Nguyen.Tommy@tusd.org

Nguyen

Tommy

Math 6, HCompact M6 & Math 7

E8

8631

Osborne.Henry@tusd.org

Osborne

Henry

Science 7

E9

8623

Radie.Jennifer@tusd.org

Radie

Jennifer

School Psychologist

B3

 

Salguero.Edward@tusd.org

Salguero

Edward

SS 7, Spanish

E4

8618

Sanders.Joshua@tusd.org

Sanders

Joshua

ELA 6 & 8

F1

8625

Smith.Susan@tusd.org

Smith

Susan

Science 6 & 7, EL A

D5

8614

Spadafino.marybeth@tusd.org

Spadafino

Marybeth

Office Assistant

OFFICE

8681

Siddiqui.Saima@tusd.org

Siddiqui

Saima

Science 7 & 8

G1

 

Takahashi.christine@tusd.org

Takahashi

Christine

Attendance Clerk

OFFICE

8682

Tambara.Kevin@tusd.org

Tambara

Kevin

Robotics 7 & 8

D4

8613

Thomas.Eileen@tusd.org

Thomas

Eileen

Life Mgmt 8 & Elective 6

C1

8674

 

 Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement