Login

 

Minimize

 

 
5038 Halison Street, Torrance CA 90503  PH(310) 533-4495 (School Days 8am - 4pm)
Contact  -  Principal Mr. Jackson jackson.leroy@tusd.org or Assistant Principal Lynn Bedrosian bedrosian.lynn@tusd.org
December 3, 2016

Student Links

Minimize

Parental Links

Minimize

Faculty & Staff Links

Minimize
 Directory     

Bert Lynn Staff (310) 533-4495

Minimize

Bert Lynn Middle School (310) 533-4495

Please contact our office if an account is not working.

Thank you,

 

         Email LastName Firstname Subject Room Ext
Accardo.Katrina@tusd.org Accardo Katrina TIDES E5 8619
Bailey.Lynn@tusd.org Bailey Lynn 6 SS, Sci C3 8608
Baldwin.Marion@tusd.org Baldwin Marion Math 8, Algebra F4 8628
Banim.Catherine@tusd.org Banim Catherine Music A1 8670
Bermudez.Antonio@tusd.org Bermudez Antonio PE 6-8 FIELD 2 8600
Caporaso.Michael@tusd.org Caporaso Michael PE 6-8 FIELD 3 8600
Childers.James@tusd.org Childers James Science 8 E10 8624
Choy.Linda@tusd.org Choy Linda Math 7 F6 8630
Donahue.Patrick@tusd.org Donahue Patrick ELA 8, Technology E1 & D1 8666
Doty. Lucy@tusd.org Doty Lucy 6 SS  ELA C4 8609
Writer.Wendy@tusd.org Writer Wendy 6/7 Math F5 8629
Irwin.Amy@tusd.org Irwin Amy SS 8 F10 8633
Jackson.Leroy@tusd.org Jackson Leroy Principal OFFICE 8980
Jacobson.Layne@tusd.org Jacobson Layne SS 6 & 7 F9 8632
Johnson.Matthew@tusd.org Johnson Matthew Learning Center E7 8621
Bedrosian.lynn@tusd.org Bedrosian Lynn Assistant Principal OFFICE 8690
Yoshida.chaya@tusd.org Yoshida Chaya Health Clerk OFFICE 8683
Kruger.Nicole@tusd.org Kruger Nicole Counselor B3 8684
Lee.Jay@tusd.org Lee Jay SS 7 & 8 E2 8616
Lee.Seol@tusd.org Lee Seol ELA 6 & ELL C5 8610
Lister.Gerald@tusd.org Lister Gerald Math & ELA 6 B4 8606
Marx.Lincoln@tusd.org Marx Lincoln ELA 7 E3 8617
Mc Comas.Beth@tusd.org Mc Comas Beth SS & Sci 6 C2 8607
Nadel.Wes@tusd.org Nadel Wes PE 6-8 FIELD 1 8600
Nakamura.Jenna@tusd.org Nakamura Jenna ELA 7 & 8 F2 8626
Nguyen.Tommy@tusd.org Nguyen Tommy Alg, Math 7 E8 8631
Osborne.Henry@tusd.org Osborne Henry Science 7 E9 8623
Gonzalez.Crista Gonzalez Crista School Psychologist B3 8664
Salguero.Edward@tusd.org Salguero Edward SS 7, Spanish E4 8618
Sanders.Joshua@tusd.org Sanders Joshua ELA 6 & 8 F1 8625
Smith.Susan@tusd.org Smith Susan Sci 6 D5 8614
Spadafino.marybeth@tusd.org Spadafino Marybeth Office Assistant OFFICE 8681
Siddiqui.saima@tusd.org Siddiqui Saima Sci 7 & 8 G1 8634
Takahashi.christine@tusd.org Takahashi Christine Attendance Clerk OFFICE 8682
Tambara.Kevin@tusd.org Tambara Kevin Tech In Ed & Robotics D4 8613
Thomas.Eileen@tusd.org Thomas Eileen Life Management C1 8674
 Copyright 2009 by DotNetNuke Corporation   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement